Dr. Rajendra Prasad Law Institute Ground Floor, Central Library Building, Kumaun University, Nainital B.A.LL.B. (Hons.) 1st Semester Admission 2023-2024

Date: -21-7-2023

On the basis of online registrations on Samarth portal received from the University in Dr. Rajendra Prasad Law Institute, the following Students are provisionally considered for admission in B.A.L.B. (Hons.) 1st Semester (2023-2024) in order to merit. Admission will be confirmed subject to the verification of printed online admission form and original documents (mark sheet, TC, CC and other testimonials claimed for weightage and reservation). The students are advised to appear before the Admission Committee for admission with printed copy of admission form along with documents and original certificates for verification (Mark sheet, TC, CC and other testimonials claimed for weightage and reservation) between 10.00 AM to 2.00 PM on 22 July 2023.

Failing which, their admission will be cancelled.

2nd Merit List

SI No.	FORM NO.	MERIT IN.	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	GENDER	CATEGORY	NAME OF FATHER
1	630011200	777.6	AKANSHA RANA	FEMALE	ST	GURBACHAN SINGH RANA
2	630037321	777.6	POOJA ARYA	FEMALE	SC	KHEEM RAM
3	630067385	777.6	VIVEK SATI	MALE	GENERAL	RAGHUVAR DUTT
4	630023469	770.4	RIYA ARYA	FEMALE	SC	MEHAR LAL
5	630012596	762	NLAY GOSWAMI	MALE	OBC	MR.ONKAR GOSWAMI
6	630020374	762	SANSKRITI SHARMA	FEMALE	GENERAL	RAJESH SHARMA
7	630009379	758.4	VAISHALI DHANIK	FEMALE	GENERAL	VIRENDRA SINGH DHANIK
8	630001030	756	ANSHUL KANSWAL	MALE	OBC	DINESH PRASAD KANSWAL
9	630016038	751.2	SNEHA ARYA	FEMALE	SC	RAJENDRA KUMAR
10	630011231	734.4	KUNAL VEDI	MALE ·	SC	SANJAY KUMAR
11	630024560	734.4	NEERAJ DARMWAL	MALE	GENERAL	MUKESH SINGH DARMWAL
12	630037787	727.2	NEERAJ KUMAR	MALE	SC	KRISHNA CHANDRA
13	630034797	676.8	SUBHAN	MALE	OBC	SABIR SIDDIQUI
14	630002985	724.8	AMBIKA BHARTI	FEMALE	OBC	SINGHESHWAR PRASAD
15	630058647	679.2	ANURAG	MALE	SC	SURESH KUMAR
16	630065424	720	DIVYA PANDEY	FEMALE	GENERAL	L M PANDEY
17	630050676	717.6	RITIKA	FEMALE	SC	CHHATRAPAL SINGH
18	630024537	712.8	MRIDUL GAIN	MALE	GENERAL	SAHADEV GAIN
19	630061850	710.4	GAURAV RANA	MALE	ST	UDDAL SINGH RANA
20	630063270	710.4	LAKSHYA ARYA	MALE	SC	NEERAJ KUMAR
21	630032926	703.2	BOBY KUMAR	MALE	SC	PRAHLAD RAM
22	630013823	700.8	TANMAY JOSHI	MALE	GENERAL	MR.KAILASH CHANDRA JOSHI
23	630027511	700.8	RACHNA CHAND	FEMALE	GENERAL	KHARAK CHAND
24	630012223	698.4	BABITA	FEMALE	GENERAL	PREMPAL
25	630049809	698.4	SAURABH NAGDALI	MALE	GENERAL	BIRENDRA SINGH NAGDALI
26	630001929	696	NEHA ARYA	FEMALE	SC	DEVENDRA KUMAR
27	630001645	684	ABHISHEK YADAV	MALE	GENERAL	VIJAY BAHADUR YADAV
28	630039713	621.6	ROHAN KUMAR ARYA	MALE	SC	NAVEEN CHANDRA
29	630009625	669.6	HARSHITA RAIKWAL	FEMALE	GENERAL	DHARAM SINGH RAIKWAL
30	630010633	650.4	RANI	FEMALE	SC	SHISHPAL
31	630005419	643.2	BHAWESH CHAUDHARY	MALE	GENERAL	ALOK CHAUDHARY
32	630002596	638.4	KAVITA JOSHI	FEMALE	GENERAL	PURAN CHANDRA JOSHI
33	630023242	636	HARSHIT NAURIYAL	MALE	GENERAL	TRILOK SINGH
34	630017475	631.2	RAHUL GOSWAMI	MALE	OBC	SHERGIRI GOSWAMI
35	630053802	628.8	SIMRAN	FEMALE	SC	VINOD KUMAR
36	630057163	602.4	MEHAK RAHI	FEMALE	SC	SHYAM LAL
37	630065248	597.6	RAKSHIT TAMTA	MALE	SC	KISHAN LAL TAMTA

38	630007474	-		FEMALE		BHAGWAT PRASAD
39	630066844	590.4	JYOTI	FEMALE		ATMA RAM JAGDISH CHANDRA PARGAIN
40	630016952	549.6	SANGEETA KARTIKEYA PARGAIN	MALE	GENERAL	TEJ PAL SINGH NEGI
41	630039471	0	NITESH NEGI	MALE	GENTRAL	ANAND SINGH MANRAL
42	630047071	0	HITESH MANRAL	MALE	GEIVETO	KAMESHWAR CHAUBEY
43	630053474	0	DIWAKAR CHAUBEY	MALE	EWS .	Λ.

Dr. Deepakshi Joshi Convener-Admission Committee & Head, Dr Rajendra Prasad law Institute Kumaun University Nainital

Dr. Rajendra Prasad Law Institute Kumaun University Nainital